Who We Are

Leadership

  • Elizabeth Barnhill, Secretary

    Iowa Coalition Against Sexual Assault
    515 28th Street, Suite 107
    DesMoines, IA 50312
    Work Phone: 515-244-7424
    Fax Number: 515-244-7417

    director@iowacasa.org

  • Annette Burrhus-Clay

    Texas Association Against Sexual Assault
    6200 La Calma, Suite 110
    Austin, TX 78752
    T: (512) 474-7190 Ext. 8165
    F: (512) 474-6490

    aclay@taasa.org

  • Lydia Guy

    Consultant, Sexual Violence Prevention Washington
    3029 McNeil Street
    Dupont, WA 98327
    T: (253) 471-8504

    lydiaguy1@msn.com

  • Monika Johnson Hostler, President

    North Carolina Coalition Against Sexual Assault
    811 Spring Forest Rd., Suite 900
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    T: (919) 871-1015 Ext. 17
    F: (919) 871-5895

    monika@nccasa.org

  • Diane Moyer

    Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape
    125 N. Enola Drive
    Enola, PA 17025
    T: (717) 728-9740
    F: (717) 728-9781

    dmoyer@pcar.org

  • Terri Poore, Vice President

    Florida Council Against Sexual Violence
    1311 North Paul Russell Road, Suite 204A
    Tallahassee, FL 32301
    T: (850) 297-2000
    F: (850) 297-2002

    tpoore@fcasv.org

  • Polly Poskin, Treasurer

    Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault
    100 N. 16th Street
    Springfield, IL 62703
    T: (217) 753-4117
    F: (217) 753-8229

    pposkin@icasa.org

  • Andrea L. Spencer-Linzie, Executive Director

    New Jersey Coalition Against Sexual Assault
    2333 Whitehorse Mercerville Road, Suite J
    Trenton, NJ 08619
    T: (609) 631-4450 Ext. 205
    F: (609) 631-4453

    aspencer-linzie@njcasa.org